Jewelry Inspiration

Last Minute Brides: Getting matching bangles under five days?

Wedding Make-up
Mask Makeup

Looking for the right outfit, right jewellery for the bride can be stressful. Especially if your Panditji fixes dates which are close. The one big question pops up?How to go about!?

Unfortunately , I had very less time for my wedding preps. Wedding saree, engagement saree, haldi lehenga , Sangeet lehenga… an on and on..Outfit shopping Done!Footwear shopping done! Gold Shopping done!
Hush!
One  week to go for the wedding and while discussing with my  cousin I realised I haven’t selected the bangles to go with my wedding and pre wed outfits.
dhanya_bride-esentials_18

Checking online initially was out of question as delivery online usually takes time, With the pre wedding functions starting , I had no time to go out and check the local shops, besides I wanted to chose my own stuff, why not ? It was for my Big Day!

dhanya_bride-esentials_3

Checking for options online , I came across this page “Raw Silk Bangles  “and Dhanya came for my rescue!I went through her page and loved her work!
I was sure i wanted her to design for me for my D-day!
She was very patient and could sense my stress. She promised me to deliver in flat 4 days!
What a  sense of relief! Though back of the mind I was waiting for the delivery, excited ..looking forward.. I am not a fan of  buying online , but here I was buying for my wedding.
dhanya_bride-esentials_4

Every courier guy passing by would remind me about my bangles. And one fine afternoon , when I returned from my Parlour appointment , my mother handed me the parcel.
Yesss! Here it was , Perfect customisation,exactly the  fabric colours I wanted ,the maggam design detail was so intricate. Just  how I  wanted!

dhanya_bride-esentials_1

Buy Clip In Hair extensions
Ad: Gracious Me! Hair Extensions

dhanya_bride-esentials_1

With no compromise in the quality , here I had the best bangle sets!

dhanya_bride-esentials_2

For a similar experience and best bangles you can contact Dhanya  of ” silk thread Jewellery” and follow her lovely Facebook page for her latest designs Raw Silk Bangles
dhanya_bride-esentials_7

PelliPoolaJada
Ad: Pelli Poola Jada